YBF Members

Young Barnet Foundation supports our members; voluntary and community sector organisations working with Children and Young people across the London Borough of Barnet.  

We also invite strategic and business partners along with the community to join us in the aim to improve the opportunities and services for children and young people in the borough.  To join and find out more here

A list of the Voluntary and Community Sector members can be found below (Desktop version only).   

1st Lyonsdown Scout Group   www.1stlyonsdown.org

3rd Golders Green Scout Group   www.barnetscouts.com

4th East Barnet Sea Scout Group   www.4ebseascouts.org.uk

4YoungMinds https://www.4youngminds.com/

6th Edgware Brownies   www.girlguiding.org.uk

7th Edgware Guide Unit www.facebook.com/7thEdgwareGuides

8th Hendon Scouts   www.8thhendon.org

9th Muswell Hill Scout Group   www.9thmuswellhill.org.uk

Achievable Ways Of Living CIC www.achievablewaysofliving.com/

ADDISS    www.addiss.co.uk

African Cultural Association    www.africanculturalassociation.net

African Refugee Community    www.africanrefugeecommunity.co.uk

Aidexcel Support Services   www.aidexcel.com

Alexz Educational    https://alexzeducational.co.uk/

Alridha Foundation www.alridha.org

Angie's Keep Calm and Sing group https://www.meetup.com/Keep-Calm-Sing-Meetup/

AOPM - Communities for Youth Justice www.aopm.co.uk

App Workshops www.appworkshops.co.uk

Art Against Knives www.artagainstknives.com

Barnet Carers www.barnetcarers.org

Barnet Churches Action (Hope Corner CC)   www.hope-corner.org.uk

Barnet Community Projects    https://rainbowcentrebarnet.wordpress.com

Barnet Education Arts Trust    www.beatrust.org.uk

Barnet Judo Club    www.barnetjudo.co.uk

Barnet Lone Parent Centre    https://www.nhs.uk/services/service-directory/barnet-lone-parent-centre/N10905389

Barnet Mencap    www.barnetmencap.org.uk

Barnet Parent Carer Forum    www.barnetpcf.org.uk

Barnet Refugee Service    http://www.b-r-s.org.uk/

Barnet Somali Community Group    www.barnetsomalicommunity.org.uk

Barnet TV Ltd    www.barnet-tv.co.uk

Barnet Water Polo Club    www.barnetwaterpolo.com

Book Clubs in Schools    www.bookclubsinschools.org

Bread n Butter CIC    www.breadnbutter.org.uk

Brent Ballers Basketball Club https://www.facebook.com/TeamBrentBallers/

Bridging the Gap CILD    https://www.btgcild.org.uk/

British Museum    www.britishmuseum.org

Britsom    www.britsom.org

Chaverim Youth Organisation    www.chaverimyouth.org

Chickenshed Theatre Company    www.chickenshed.org.uk

Citizens Advice Bureau Barnet    www.barnetcab.org.uk

Colindale Communities Trust (CCT)    www.colindalecommunitiestrust.org

Community Barnet    www.communitybarnet.org.uk

Community Focus Inclusive Arts    www.communityfocus.co.uk

Community Network Group CIC    http://cng.org.uk

Community Souls     www.communitysouls.co.uk

Conquer and Learn    www.Conquerandlearn.org.uk

Coram    www.coram.org.uk

Cricklewood boxing club    www. cricklewoodboxinggym.com

Cybercare Trust https://www.cybercare.support/

East Barnet Festival    www.EastBarnetFestival.co.uk

Ebony Ambassadors CIC    www.missebonyambassador.com

Education 2.0    www.ed20.co.uk

Enfield School of Life Saving    www.enfieldlifesaving.org.uk

Exposure Organisation Limited    www.exposure.org.uk

Express Tuition    www.expresstuition.org

Face Front Inclusive Theatre    www.facefront.org

FACE THE MUSIC    www.taliamusic.uk

FEAST With Us www.feastwithus.org.uk

Flash Musicals    www.flashmusicals.org

Fresh Arts C.I.C https://www.fresharts.co/

Fulfil Your Potential CIC (Every Step Matters)    https://everystepmatters.co.uk/

Fun Unique Social Enterprise C.I.C.     https://www.fuseyouthproject.com

Give. Help. Share. https://www.givehelpshare.com/

Give it Forward Today    www.jgift.org

GLOBAL SOLIDARITY CIC   

Grange Big Local    www.grangebiglocal.org

Grief Encounter    www.griefencounter.org.uk

Grow    www.wearegrow.org

Growing Against Violence    https://growingagainstviolence.org.uk/

Hadaf Persian School Ltd    www.hadafpersianschool.co.uk

Head Held High    www.headheldhigh.org.uk

Heath Hands    www.heath-hands.org.uk

Hello Italia    www.italianschool.co.uk

HMH JYC    www.hmhjyc.org

Home Start Barnet    www.homestartbarnet.org

Hope North London    www.hopenorthlondon.org.uk

Horn of Africa Women and Children Association

icandance    www.icandance.org.uk

iheart Principles Ltd    https://iheartprinciples.com/

IMPACT BARNET

Inclusive Play Opportunities Project (IPOP)   www.ipop.org.uk

Inkluder CIC https://www.inkluder.org/

Innovation Dance Studios    www.innovationdancestudios.co.uk

Iranian Association    https://iranianassociation.org.uk/

Irenesmartconcept Charity    www.irensmart.org

Israeli Dance Institute   www.idi.org.uk

Jacksons Lane Theatre    www.jacksonslane.org.uk

Jami    www.jamiuk.org

Jewish Volunteering Network    www.jvn.org.uk

Jewish Women's Aid    www.jwa.org.uk

JOY (Joining Old and Young)    www.joiningoldandyoung.org.uk

KEF Kids    www.kefkids.org

Khulisa    www.khulisa.co.uk

Kick Action Academy    https://www.kasscoaching.com/

Langdon    www.langdonuk.org

Larches Trust Limited    www.larchestrust.org.uk

Legadel    WWW.LEGADEL.ORG.UK

Live Unlimited    www.liveunlimited.org.uk

Living Way Ministries    http://livingwayministries.net

London Jewish Family Centre    www.ljfc.com

MAMA Youth Project  https://www.mamayouth.org.uk/

Mara Connect    https://marashub.weebly.com/

MathsMakers   www.mathsmakers.org

Maxability    http://maxability.org.uk/

Mentoring Through Making C.I.C website not yet created

Moon Academy CIC  

Mosaic LGBT+ Young Persons Trust    www.mosaictrust.org.uk

Mousetrap Theatre Projects    www.mousetrap.org.uk

Multilingual Wellbeing Services  http://multilingualwellbeing.org.uk/

National Numeracy    www.nationalnumeracy.org.uk

Natural Cycle Development Program www.ncdp.co.uk

Nene Tereza    www.nenetereza.co.uk

New Barnet Community Association

Nip in the Bud https://nipinthebud.org/

Noa Girls    https://noagirls.co.uk/

Noah's Ark Children's Hospice    Www.noahsarkhospice.org.uk

Noam Masorti Youth    https://www.facebook.com/NoamUK

North London Aquatics    www.northlondonaquatics.org

North London Hockey    www.NorthLondonHockey.org

Number Champions    https://www.numberchampions.org.uk/

NW7Hub    www.nw7hub.org.uk

ORT UK    www.ortuk.org

our Time   www.ourtime.org.uk

Our Yard  (Clitterhouse Project)    www.clitterhouse.com

OYA Organisation of Young Africans    https://www.oya-org.uk/

Papatango Theatre Company    https://papatango.co.uk

Persian Advice Bureau    https://www.facebook.com/persianadvicebureau

Phoenix Canoe Club Ltd    www.phoenixcanoeclub.co.uk

Phoenix Rising (St Michael's Youth Project)    https://www.phoenixrisingnw10.org/

Princes Park Youth Football Club    www.ppyfc.co.uk

Project ImpACT    https://www.projectimpact.org.uk/

Pro Touch SA CIC    http://www.protouchsa.co.uk/

RCCT CIC    www.rcct.uk

Rephael House Counselling Centre   www.rephaelhouse.org.uk

Reshet www.reshetnet.com

Resources for Autism www.resourcesforautism.org.uk

Royal Free Charity (Barnet Hospital) https://royalfreecharity.org/

Saracens Foundation https://www.saracenssportfoundation.org/

Scarabeus Aerial Theatre www.scarabeus.co.uk

Securing Success 

Sense Family Centre Barnet (Hadley Family Centre) www.sense.org.uk

Shared Enterprise CIC www.sharedenterprise.org.uk

Shout Out UK https://www.shoutoutuk.org/

Snow-Camp Charity www.snow-camp.org.uk

Sodep after school club

Somali Bravanese Welfare Association in Barnet www.sbwa.org.uk

SOTO Inspires CIC www.sotocic.org

Stonegrove Community Trust www.sct.london

Stonegrove Estates Youth Project (SEYP)

StreetDoctors    www.streetdoctors.org

Street League     www.streetleague.co.uk

Strength and Learning Through Horses    www.strengthandlearningthroughhorses.org

SweetTree Farming For All    www.sweettreefarmingforall.org.uk

T.S. Broadsword Sea Training Corps    http://www.seacadet.org/

Tender Education and Arts    www.tender.org.uk

Terapia    www.terapia.co.uk

The 4Front Project    https://www.4frontproject.org

The Arts Depot Trust Ltd    www.artsdepot.co.uk

The Axis Educational Trust   www.axiseducationaltrust.org

The Boy's Clubhouse    www.theclubhouse.biz

The Bull Theatre    www.thebulltheatre.com

The Cricklewood Millennium Green Ltd (CMGL) https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Charity-Organization/Cricklewood-Millenium-Green-111164577336464/

The Drive Tennis Club    www.thedrivetennisclub.org

The Flower Bank    www.theflowerbank.org.uk

The Flying Seagull Project   www.theflyingseagullproject.com

The Golf Trust   Www.thegolftrust.com

The Hive Community Trust    www.barnetfc.com

The Hope of Childs Hill (THOCH)    www.thoch.org.uk

The Jewish Council for Racial Equality    www.jcore.org.uk

The London Horseplay Centre    www.thelondonhorseplaycentre.org

The Movement for Reform Judaism    www.reformjudaism.org.uk

The Preloved Project  www.theprelovedproject.co.uk/

The Proms at St Jude's    https://www.promsatstjudes.org.uk

The Stables Horse Activity Centre    www.thestableshorseactivitycentre.org.uk

The Work Avenue Foundation    https://theworkavenue.org.uk/

The Zen Project Community CIC    www.t-z-p.com

Tzvivos Hashem - Chabad GG    www.chabadgg.com

Ultra Education CIC     https://ultra.education

Unitas Youth Zone    www.unitasyouthzone.org

Wild About Our Woods CIO    Www.waowcio.org

Young Urban Arts Foundation     https://www.yuaf.org

Youth Engagement Solutions   https://www.facebook.com/yesltduk

Youth Music Centre    www.youthmusiccentre.uk

Youth Realities    www.youthrealities.co.uk

To join a membership or to find out more information, please CLICK HERE or contact our friendly team on 020 3621 6090 or email info@youngbarnetfoundation.org.uk

Young Barnet Foundation 

To find out more about us, please contact our

friendly team on 020 3621 6090 or 07810 371314

General information email address

info@youngbarnetfoundation.org.uk

Member queries email address

members@youngbarnetfoundation.org.uk

 

Old East Barnet Library, 85 Brook Hill Road, East Barnet, EN4 8SG

what3words Address:  ///washed.market.skins

Privacy Policy

Alternatively you can fill in the following contact form:

Facebook .png
Linkedin.png
Twitter.png
Pinterest.png
Instagram.png
Youtube.png

© 2021 by Young Barnet Foundation. Charity No. 1164713